Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time on the Billing page in your account or choose another plan on Plans and Pricing page. When you upgrade, the new plan starts right away and you only pay the prorated difference for the rest of your current billing period.
Can I switch to another plan?
Last updated on Nov 04, 2026